Board of Directors

Our board is a group of dedicated leaders with first-hand knowledge of the challenges our customers face.

They provide us with organizational direction and support, and are an all-around great group of humans.

Dave Caputo

CEO, Trusscore

Chair of the Board, Communitech

Joseph Fung

CEO, Kiite

Vice-Chair of the Board, Communitech

Jennifer Smith

Director of Product, Google Cloud, Google Canada

Past-Chair of the Board, Communitech

Headshot of Chris Albinson
Chris Albinson

President & CEO, Communitech

Amy Hastings

General Counsel

Secretary of the Board, Communitech

Andrew MacLeod

President & CEO, Postmedia Network Inc

Bill Currie

Vice Chair, Retired, Deloitte

Bogdan Frusina

Chief Strategy Officer and Founder, Dejero Labs Inc.

Catherine Graham

CEO of commonsku

Debbie Gamble

Chief Officer, Innovation Labs and New Ventures, Interac

Giles Gherson

Deputy Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade

Janet Bannister

Managing Partner, Real Ventures

Jay Shah

Entrepreneur & UWaterloo Engineer

Lauren Lake

Chief Operating Officer and Co-Founder, Bridgit

Lois Norris

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer, SSimwave

Marc Morin

CEO & Founder, Auvik

Michael Doughty

President & CEO, Manulife Canada

Michael Eubanks

Senior Vice President, Operations Support and Chief Information Officer, goeasy Ltd.

Michael Worry

CEO, Nuvation Engineering

Sarah Prevette

CEO and Founder, Future Design School